CARTOON-1.pngHey people! You might be wondering why the drawing I posted here looks so weird. You probably noticed the shading style inconsistency. Well, his is the main subject of Art Paradise Ep2. Due to some technical issues/lack of time, I won’t be  posting this Friday’s Art Paradise tonight, but the next one. You may have noticed that I haven’t published 5 Piece Makeup Magic this week as well. I’m making some changes to my schedule while I’m still in the early days of my YouTubing, in order to create the most appropriate one both for my watchers and for myself. Hopefully, the quality and content of my videos will be good enough to entertain  anyone who stumbles upon my channel. Stay tuned for Art Paradise, I will tell you about all the schedule updates, so you can keep up with me, and I can keep my loyal viewers 🙂

Leave a Reply

