First Episode- Fashion!

art-par-2.jpg

It’s finally time for the first episode from my 3 YouTube series!! In this section, I will talk about art in various fields (like design, fashion, makeup, etc.) and do my own interpretations. I will also show you my drawing styles and give useful advice while drawing. This drawing series is aimed to be unique by the way it both entertains like a vlog, but provides great tips, like the usual boring art advice videos.

Leave any suggestions you have in my blog or youtube comments! I will pick one every week to do and mention your name in the next episodes!

To see what I created this week, check out the video below:

Leave a Reply

